i won't worry my life away

confronting thoughts and embarking on different adventures, one moment at a time

Post Travel Feeling

on November 29, 2011

It’s been a few days since I’ve arrived from my quick vacation. Right now, I’ve got mixed emotions of relief, happiness, and definitely sadness. Everytime I go on to travel, I learn more and more about the culture, history, art, and the people around me. Much more, I learn and discover myself. It’s very rewarding to be more liberated and restrained at the same time. Just thinking about it now somehow makes me emotional and I am a bit lost for words on how to describe the exact same feeling. But over all, I am very grateful to God Almighty for giving me the opportunity to have a home which I call world.

I am soooo excited to continue this journey and to share my recent experiences. Netherlands, Luxembourg, and Belgium. If only I could share the beauty that my eyes have laid upon to those who want to share it with me just by looking into theirs. My words and my pictures definitely won’t do justice to the true beauty that these places and their people have to offer. The whole experience is a bliss and I couldn’t ask for more. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

