i won't worry my life away

confronting thoughts and embarking on different adventures, one moment at a time

Why can’t the cops in my country look like this?

on April 29, 2012

Here are some pictures that I took on different occasions during my travel with the local police on stand by. If the cops look like this in my country, it’s either I behave really well, or I’d go really crazy and allow myself to be captured in their arms. Hahahah Kidding!!! 😛

Do you think they have like a “good looking/hotness” factor or requirement to be a cop? Oh.

1. Just across the Sagrada Familia, Barcelona, Spain. 2010

Image

2. Las Ramblas, Barcelona, Spain. 2010

Image

3. Istiklal, Istanbul, Turkey

Image

4. Blue Mosque, Istanbul Turkey

ImageImageImage

One response to “Why can’t the cops in my country look like this?

  1. LOL, very funny post…..and indeed quite pleasant to watch these cops 🙂

Leave a Reply

